Speak to our UK team 03333 204 121

Speak to our UK team 03333 204 121

Our Experts

How much can I borrow?
Monthly Payments Calculator
Single Mortgage:
Joint Mortgage:

Sam Hubbard

Managing Director / Mortgage & Protection Advisor

s.hubbard@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 030

Rob Critchley

Senior Mortgage Advisor

r.critchley@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 035

Andy Henry

Senior Mortgage & Protection Advisor

a.henry@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 034

Colin Drury

Protection Advisor / Specialist Will & Trust Adviser

c.drury@myprotectionexperts.co.uk

01604 378 605

Sophie Flanagan

Trainee Mortgage Paraplanner

s.flanagan@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 032

Katie Smith

Senior Protection Paraplanner

k.smith@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 031

Michelle Morris

Mortgage Administration Manager

m.morris@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 033

Viv Sizer

Account Executive

v.sizer@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

03333204121

Sean Dawson-Holden

Account Manager

s.dawson@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

03333204121

Harry Holmes

Apprentice - Protection Paraplanner

h.holmes@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

03333204121

Rav Chandi

Protection Adviser

r.chandi@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604433031

Latest News

Keep up to date with the latest news