Speak to our UK team 01604 300 033

Our Experts

How much can I borrow?
Monthly Payments Calculator
Single Mortgage:
Joint Mortgage:

Sam Hubbard

Managing Director / Mortgage & Protection Advisor Cemap / FPC / MLIA (Dip)

s.hubbard@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 030

Colin Drury

Protection Advisor / Specialist Will & Trust Adviser

c.drury@myprotectionexperts.co.uk

01604 378 605

Sophie Flanagan

Mortgage Paraplanner

s.flanagan@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 032

Katie Smith

Senior Protection Paraplanner

k.smith@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604 433 031

Viv Sizer

Account Executive

v.sizer@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

03333204121

Paul Manns

Senior Mortgage Adviser (CeMap)

p.manns@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604433035

Hannah Foster

Trainee Mortgage & Protection Paraplanner

h.foster@mymortgageexperts.co.uk

01604433035

Latest News

Keep up to date with the latest news